Schedule A Group Presentation

Click Here to contact us about presenting C.A.M. to your congregation or business group.

   C.A.M. has nine members that serve on a Board of Directors who are elected by C.A.M. representatives. Each representative is appointed or elected by their own church. 

   The Board of Directors meet at least twice a year or more as needed. Three directors from the board are appointed to serve on the Executive Committee which meet once a month or more to monitor the program on regular basis.

   Currently there are three office staff employed full time at the main office in Middlebury, Indiana. 



Executive Committee

President – Thad Lechlitner, Middlebury, IN

VPres – David Beachy, Middlebury, IN

Sec/Treas – Delbert Miller, Centreville, MI


Board of Directors

Chairman – Walt Lengacher, Leo, IN

Norman Yutzy, Hutchinson, KS

David Sommers, Oswego, KS

Phil Bear, Laurel, DE

Gary Helmuth, Sarasota, FL

John Troyer, Sarasota, FL